• DAYS
  • HOURS
  • MINUTES
  • SECONDS

Recent Broadcasts

Schedule

The Den Broadcast
Saturdays - 12PM PT

Prophetic Workshop
Wednesdays - 3PM PT

Live At Charisma Church in Paris
7 rue Isaac NEWTON, 93150 LE BLANC MESNIL

Sunday, February 8th - 10:30AM CET
Streaming Live on kimclement.tv - 1:30AM PT / 4:30AM ET / 9:30AM GMT

Attend The Den
Click for upcoming dates